I can still smell the Brown Sugar Scrub

I took a bath earlier and figured it would be a good opportunity to use my new favorite Perfectly Posh Sugar Scrub “Brown Sugar Baby”
image

I took my bath around 5pm or so and here it is 9 hours later and I can still smell the sweet sweet fragrance of brown sugar! I love how soft my skin is and I especially love how non greasy it is. I don’t feel like I just slathered myself or my tub in grease. Unlike when I used another company’s sugar scrub.
Want to try some Brown Sugar Baby?

Message me your address and I’ll send 5 lucky people samples!!

Leave a Reply

