Dry Skin

The winter weather is knocking at the door and I think my skin already knows it. I can see the dryness starting out on my legs and arms. I drink enough water so I know that’s not the issue.

image

Living in New England eases you into the season change but they don’t usually coordinate their efforts with your skin.

image

So what are our options? Lots and lits of good lotion! Lotion Link

image

Sugar scrub exfoliates the dead skin and a great moisturizer to keep the moisture in.

image

Leave a Reply

